Team of '89 autobiographies

The following reflections on Hillsborough, come from autobiographies written by four of the key figures in the Liverpool cup winning team of 1989, edited slightly for space. Ian Rush and Peter Beardsley have also reflected on Hillsborough in their books. Clicking on the names will take you to the accounts.

John Aldridge
John Barnes
Kenny Dalglish
Alan Hansen